Willoughby: World of Music, 8e

Enter download code:

Due to licensing constraints, as of March 23, 2017, “Yo Lé Lé” by Youssou N’Dour, which was included in the original release of The World of Music 8th edition music package, was replaced by “Struggle Sounds” by Seun Kuti.  A new listening guide and material surrounding the new piece will be available shortly. The correction will be made in the next reprint, but you will be able to find the latest content updated in SmartBook/Connect very soon.  We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you enjoy the new selection!


If you are having issues with your download code, please click here for support.

Download Instructions:

The contents of this download will be delivered in a zip archive file. A zip software application is required to extract the files. The following are free zip apps for PC and MAC that can be used:

PC users: http://www.7-zip.org/download.html

Mac users: https://code.google.com/p/theunarchiver/downloads/list

Once the zip application is installed, double click the downloaded .zip file and extract the files to a folder on your hard drive.

To import the folder to iTunes, there are two options:

Open iTunes and drag the folder to the iTunes window, all the files will be added to your library.

In iTunes, choose File > Add to Library, locate the folder, and click Open.